Contact

Publisher: Rhee Gold rhee@rheegold.com
Editor In Chief: Cheryl Ossola cheryl@rheegold.com
Art Director: Mim Adkins mim@mimspeak.com
Production Manager: Scott Oxhorn scott@rheegold.com
Associate Editor: Lisa Okuhn lisa@rheegold.com
Associate Editor: Karen White karen@rheegold.com
Editorial Manager: Arisa White arisa@rheegold.com
Assistant to the Publisher: Denise Mowles denise@rheegold.com
National Advertising Manager: Rob Adams rob@rheegold.com
Advertising Manager: Paul Lally paul@rheegold.com
Administration: Dee Fransman dee@rheegold.com
Article Submission: cheryl@rheegold.com
DSL Dancewire Submissions:  Karen White karen@rheegold.com

Subscription questions & changes: Dee Fransman dee@rheegold.com
or 888-i-dance-9 ( 508-285-6650 )

Subscriptions: www.danceteacherstore.com or 888-i-dance-9 (508-285-6650 )

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2150 |  Norton, MA 02766
Telephone: 508.285.6650
Fax: 508.285.3179

Dance Studio Life Subscriptions

1-Year U.S. Subscription     $35.95
2-Year U.S. Subscription     $55.95
1-Year Canada/Mexico        $46.95
Outside North America        $58.95

Subscribe now

Apple Newstand | iTunes App Store

Dance Studio Life magazine as now available through the Apple Newstand, accessible via the iTunes App Store.Dancers, dance teachers, and dance enthusiasts worldwide can now subscribe annually or download a single issue onto their iPhones and iPads (iOS 3.0 or later). The free app opens to a complete library of back, current, and future issues.

To celebrate the launch, Dance Studio Life is offering a complimentary download of the May/June 2012 issue to the first 5,000 users.

To get the free app and download your free May/June 2012 issue, visit Dance Studio Life at the App Store Newstand.

Comments are closed