Dance Studio Life Magazine
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Posts Tagged ‘Opera Ballet’

3 Top Ballet Companies ‘Live’ in Cinemas Nationwide

Share

Upcoming performances of London’s Royal Ballet, Moscow’s Bolshoi Ballet, and the Paris Opera Ballet will be shown in cinemas across the United States through Emerging Pictures’ Ballet in Cinema program.

Upcoming live broadcasts include Giselle from the Royal Ballet, January 19 at 2:30 p.m. EST/11:30 a.m. PST; a double bill of Class Concert and Giselle from the Bolshoi Ballet, January 23 at 11:00 a.m. EST/8:00 a.m. PST; and Caligula from the Paris Opera Ballet, February 8 at 1:30 p.m. EST/10:30 a.m. PST.

To find a listing of cinemas showing the broadcasts, visit www.emergingpictures.com/ballet-in-cinema/.

Share
Share this page with your dance friends
Share
All Dance Studio Life content

Rhee Gold on Twitter
April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930